GOD NO

I’m archiving all my review posts from my personal blog here, and tbh it’s tiring bc everything goes out of alignment and shit paired up with the fact I’m lazy to redo the reviews??? I hv homework. Pls bear with me my laptop is in a very bad position I cannot even type correctly why. Also my original fiction may not be up until semester break, but I could write some short stories I think. Why is it so hard to type I removed the fan because of sore muscles and this is what I get?? I hate my life. I think I’m just low on sugar or something.

Leave a Reply

